Author Topic: DB15MZB  (Read 1327 times)

JDWILD

• Hatchling
DB15MZB
« on: February 20, 2018, 12:45:22 PM »
I just bought a diamondback DB15MZB from rural king and was wondering if anyone knows anything about these, there is nothing on diamondbacks website for DB15MZB. Is this a discontinued model?  Just wondering if anyone can tell me anything about it as there are no reviews for this model, I'm hoping I bought a decent rifle. If you google it all you find is the rural king ad and it for sale on other websites. I'm relatively new to the ar world and was very keen on a ruger ar556 for this price point but chose this as I liked that it didn't have a fixed from site post. Let me know if any of you have one of these or knows anything about them.  Thanks

JDWILD

• Hatchling
Re: DB15MZB
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2018, 12:48:45 PM »
Here is the spec sheet and a picture of mine. I added ruger flip ups

machuee

• Hatchling
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2018, 02:20:09 PM »
Here is the spec sheet and a picture of mine. I added ruger flip ups
My wife bought me one for Christmas only mine is in FDE. This particular model number says it is an exclusive model for Davidson's. It is an excellent rifle. I have put alittle over 500 rounds through it with no failures of any kind. I have been shooting both brass and steel case ammo in 55grain and 62grain. I now plan on getting my wife one so I can get mine back....lol. I am very fortunate that I have a wife who shares my passion for shooting and protecting what we have worked hard to obtain........

Sent from my Moto E (4) using Tapatalk

JDWILD

• Hatchling
« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2018, 02:32:08 PM »